Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Duray

Tim Duray

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Duray
"If you want to work with a genuine, knowledgeable, professional State Farm Agent in Manassas, VA stop shopping and call Eliu. I trust this guy with my life (insurance)."
Profile photo of Susan Hernandez

Susan Hernandez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hernandez
"I had an excellent experience with Shivon. We switched to home insurance and saved tons of money and decided to book car insurance with him too. He’s very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed talking to him and setup was very easy!!"
Profile photo of Jason Morris

Jason Morris

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Morris
"Alvaro was extremely helpful! Super patient in answering all my questions and made switching insurance companies a breeze. I highly recommend. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kenia Valladares

Kenia Valladares

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenia Valladares
"Exelente servicio muy amables todos muchas gracias especialmente Alvaro se lo agradezco mucho"
Profile photo of Bersabe Sorto

Bersabe Sorto

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bersabe Sorto
"Excelente,explica bien con detalles cada opción en verdad muy bien servicio."
Profile photo of Bev Sheffler

Bev Sheffler

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Sheffler
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Enjoyed working with this agency and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melvin Mejia

Melvin Mejia

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Mejia
"Fue una exelete asistencia"
Profile photo of Hong thuy Nguyen

Hong thuy Nguyen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hong thuy Nguyen
"I had great experience with Shivon today. He’s very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He helped us save $$$ on our auto insurance. Highly recommended Shivon. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robin Troutman

Robin Troutman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Troutman
"Eliu was super helpful in finding the best quotes for my insurance policies. He ended up saving me hundreds each year and we are thrilled at that. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jill Hasson

Jill Hasson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hasson
"Shivon helped me today for renters insurance. He was wonderful. Very helpful and professional Along with being very personable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mila Ibnoujala

Mila Ibnoujala

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Ibnoujala
"A few months ago I transferred over from another office and I am so glad I did. Eliu’s team is always on top of anything I have needed, not only with urgency but with kindness. Ramona was amazing at explaining how my renters policy rewrite would go and I am looking forward to letting my friends and fam know where they can get quotes from!"
Profile photo of Odette Lopez

Odette Lopez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odette Lopez
"Mr A. Alegre was so helpful and professional in making the switch for me from the insurance company I presently have to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jayson Garcia

Jayson Garcia

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Garcia
"Alvaro was helpful and very professional, I recommend switching over to State farm, one of the best insurance out there!"
Profile photo of Naji Khatib

Naji Khatib

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naji Khatib
"thank you dear Eliu for your support and explanation for the auto insurance information you provided to me, state farm is lucky to have a dedicated and reliable representative like you 👍"
Profile photo of Sarah Mckenney

Sarah Mckenney

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mckenney
"I had the pleasure of working with Shivon, he is absolutely amazing and knowledgeable. Helped me get an amazing rate, explained everything perfectly to me, and provided the most non stressful insurance transition I think I've ever had! 10/10 highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Merceditas

Merceditas

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merceditas
"If you’re not happy with your current auto insurance look no further and please go and give Alvaro a call. He was polite and very experienced. I am 100% satisfied with his service and customer satisfaction guaranteed! Thank you Alvaro. It was very nice talking to you. What a relief to get a better deal in auto and renters insurance. God bless you!"
Profile photo of Erick López

Erick López

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick López
"Excelent"
Profile photo of sarik dhungel

sarik dhungel

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarik dhungel
"Really good, I highly recommend service by them! Alvaro is very friendly and helpful 😃"
Profile photo of Hannah Ray

Hannah Ray

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ray
"Worked very well with me and in a timely manner! I work the same shift as them but he was able to work with me around my busy schedule and even over text. Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of giovanna silva

giovanna silva

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by giovanna silva
"very good service, thanks for helping me get a better insurance :)"
Profile photo of Stefhany Cruz Silva

Stefhany Cruz Silva

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefhany Cruz Silva
"Very great customer service!"
Profile photo of joshua reyes

joshua reyes

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua reyes
"Alvaro was helpful and made the process very easy"
Profile photo of Bri Monique

Bri Monique

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Monique
"Shivon was great! He was super helpful and made sure we got the best rate possible! I loved the great customer service! Thanks so much Shivon!"
Profile photo of Claudia Enamorado

Claudia Enamorado

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Enamorado
"Eliu was super helpful and knowledgeable, very happy with the service I received!"
Profile photo of Janet Keaton

Janet Keaton

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Keaton
"Called the office yesterday to make some changes to my policy and talked to Shivon, let me tell you, what a professional, this man knows his stuff, he made it so easy and was on top of everything, love that he is proud of his company, they are lucky to have such a great agent representing State Farm!"